Life is Strange: Complete Season

Life is Strange: Complete Season Free Download PC Game in full repack or pre-installed version. Life is Strange: Complete Season was released on Jan 30 2015.

About This Game

The first five episodes of the famous Life is Strange is a game presented in the form of interactive inserts. Our heroine – Max Caulfield – is a photographer. She can turn back time. In the past, other answers are revealed to her, she can find other items in random interaction with the characters. Max hasn’t fully figured out what the cause of her paranormal activity is, so she uses it extremely inaccurately until you start playing. The actions of the game are revealed to us with one friend Max – Chloe Price. Together they will conduct a detective investigation in the world of a quest from a third person, where all actions are accompanied by a click or a response in the dialogue.

The main character – Max – does not mean that all her actions bring changes in the past. Max thinks that having been in her past, she can only change the consequences of her character, but even the wrong step of one of her comrades, when suddenly the whole world becomes completely different in the future. The plot begins with a demonstration of the abilities of the heroine. She wakes up at her school desk after a nightmare where a huge seaside lighthouse falls next to her. After that, she goes to the school bathroom and watches the murder scene. Time begins to go back sharply, and the heroine gets acquainted with her paranormal abilities. The script moves in a certain direction regardless of our choice, but we always push the picture to complete linearity. Each plot is built around a detective and a quest that you, along with Max and Chloe, must solve, until the heroines fell into the eternal whirlpool of the past. The graphics of the game show us some aspects of the plot. The hand-drawn picture fully reveals to us the characters whose fate we must observe.

Life is Strange: Complete Season Free Download Link(s)

Repack Life is Strange: Complete Season v1.0.0.397609
RePack by RG Mechanics | File Size: 9.10 GB

Repack features:
Nothing cut/recoded
Game version –
Text cracker from Tolma4 Team (v1.71 from 08/27/17)
Sound cracker from ElikaStudio & RG MVO (v1.4 from 12/25/17)
Ability not to download developer comments (extra.bin )
Additional localization settings and instructions for them are located in the LOC_Setting folder.
License (DRM Free) Life is Strange: Complete Season (latest)
GOG Installer

1. Run the setup file to install.
2. Follow the instructions of the installation program.
3. Play

How to Download Life is Strange: Complete Season

– Click on the download button you prefer using a download client that you can get in this page (we recommend qbittorrent but you can also use other torrent download software you want).

Some useful tips that might help:
Solutions to problems with installation and launching the game. >
Torrent not downloading? Several reasons why it is not working. >

System Requirements

Make sure that your system meets the requirements in order to make the game work without problems.


  • OS: Windows Vista
  • Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 5 GB available space


  • OS: Windows 7
  • Processor: Dual Core 3.0GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 1024 MB RAM (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260 or ATI HD 4890)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 14 GB available space


Video from the game:

YouTube video

ScreenShots from the game:

Life is Strange: Complete Season screenshot 1

Life is Strange: Complete Season screenshot 2

Leave a Comment

Share to...